Jossy Chilling With The BigSea EP Album Download

Jossy Chilling With The BigSea EP Album Download – Talented rapper, Jossy has finally released his much anticipated project labeled “Chilling With The BigSea” under the Boiz Must Whack imprint”

The Extended Play, “Chilling With The BigSea” houses 7 tracks (With a Bonus track) and features KoBO and A-Team with production credit from the A-Team Boss, Necsta alongside Real J and BarD Bishop.


1. Naked (Cover) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Good Morning || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Chilling With The BigSea Feat. Kobo || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Boiz Must Whack || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Fedo Mi || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. P.O.S (Phone On Silent) Feat. A-Team || DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Track!!

7. Chop Dina || DOWNLOAD



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here