Diana Ross Supertonic Mixes Album Zip Download

Diana Ross Supertonic Mixes Album Zip Download – Diana Ross will celebrate the spectacular success of Eric Kupper’s remixes of her classic songs with the Supertonic collection. The Motown/UMe album will be available digitally on 29 May, with CD and crystal-clear vinyl editions to follow on 26 June.

Supertonic is produced by Diana Ross and features Kupper’s remixes, with executive remix production & marketing By Brad LaBeau Co + Peter Nelson for Pro-Motion. All of the remixes have been created from original multi-track masters in the vaults of Motown Records.

In March, Diana Ross created history when ‘Love Hangover 2020’ topped Billboard‘s Dance Club Songs Chart. It became her fourth consecutive No. 1 remix with a song that was a No. 1 dance hit in its original version. Kupper’s 2020 mix of the 1976 smash is available today (17) as the first single from Supertonic.

Diana Ross Supertonic album tracklist:

1. I’m Coming Out / Upside Down

2. Love Hangover

3. The Boss

4. Surrender

5. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough

6. No One Gets The Prize

7. It’s My House

8. Touch Me In The Morning

9. Remember Me

Stream Supertonic Album By Diana Ross Below


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here