Dee Watkins Chosen One Album Zip Download

Dee Watkins Chosen One Album Zip Download – Dee Watkins is a young budding rapper from Florida whom people love for his song “Down For Me,” as well as many others. The rapper drops a very loud project which he gives it a name as “Chosen One“.

Stream and download this newly released music track from Dee Watkins Chosen One Zip Download [Zippyshare + Flac + 320kbps].

Chosen One Track Lists

1. Hood Poet
2. Talk Sh!t (ft. Tai Boujie)
3. Who Is You
4. Goin Broke
5. Show Love
6. 16
7. Don’t Change Me
8. No License
9. Imperfect
10. Cry Sometimes
11. Stuck in My Ways
12. Bad Ass Jit (ft. Young Dolph)

Stream Chosen One Album Below

Hit the download button below to get the full song.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here